Mittwoch, 22. Dezember 2010

Eminem Strick Back Mariah Carey With His New Song

The previous wrangle between Eminem and the couple Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon now has come to a new fierce phase. The Pros of ed hardy You May Not KnowHey! nba jerseys are the Favorites of People in Rome

This was resulted from Mariah Carey acted a man who was addicted to her in the MV of her new single "obsessed".The man follows and secretly photographs Mariah Carey with the posters of Mariah Carey stuck to the walls of his house. Besides, he has dressed up in typical Eminem's style.She has alluded to Eminem by this and said crazy fan is hit dead in a car accident at the end of mv.

Furthermore, Mariah Carey says a lot of harsh and mean words in the lyrics.The general meaning is that I am a super star,since you know you do not suit with me ,why you still fascinate with me?

Eminem is angry right away and recruits Dr.Dre to make a song named "The Warning".>Interestingly, this song includes many pieces of Mariah Carey`s music and the phone records between Mariah Carey and Eminem.

In " The Warning", Eminem said :" you denied that you were into me so i recorded this song. Once crunshed on me, now you are saying I'm sick.You have flew to meet me for many times , I am too lazy to count."You said I have ruined your career life and made you embarrassed. Your career life?""I tell you that it is you who have ruined my career life. I am more famous than you. So do not lie to yourself, do you still love me? I don't love you any more."

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

New Life Evidence in...
According to the reports of the British "Sun", over...
slee - 23. Dez, 05:53
Simple Yet Mystic Game...
Spring is a beautiful season, an exuberant season....
slee - 23. Dez, 05:53
Eminem Strick Back Mariah...
The previous wrangle between Eminem and the couple...
slee - 22. Dez, 08:01
Vehicle Museum : GTI
A truly great car would be born every 10 years or so....
slee - 22. Dez, 08:00
Ways of Omega to Erect...
Most of luxurious brands will cooperate with some projects...
slee - 21. Dez, 06:08

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5016 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 23. Dez, 05:53

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren